Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamara Ham

Tamara Ham

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Ham
"While I did not get coverage through State Farm because they were more expensive than what I pay now, they were very professional and I had my quote for homeowners and auto in 10 minutes."
Profile photo of Janie Orsburn

Janie Orsburn

June 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Janie Orsburn
"These reviews are surely made up. They do not hold true. I find State Farm a terrible experience so far😞😞😞"
Profile photo of Jack McMahan

Jack McMahan

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack McMahan
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Addison Wallace

Addison Wallace

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Wallace
"Great prices. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Ginger L Sanders

Ginger L Sanders

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger L Sanders
"They were very helpful had a smile on there face very nice people I will be glad to go back"
Profile photo of Betty Wesberry

Betty Wesberry

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Wesberry
"Very good"
Profile photo of Ryan Oneal

Ryan Oneal

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Oneal
"Always great service"
Profile photo of jason yates

jason yates

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jason yates
"Great people and great service"
Profile photo of Bradley Lyde

Bradley Lyde

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Lyde
"Friendly good people"
Profile photo of Tina D Stocks

Tina D Stocks

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tina D Stocks
"Very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Emily Stubber

Emily Stubber

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Stubber
"Clint and his associates are always pleasure to contact; They offer their assistance happily and willingly. I recommend this company and agent to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jarron Cherry

Jarron Cherry

September 29, 2018

3  out of  5 rating by Jarron Cherry
"Fast"
Profile photo of Patrick Staples

Patrick Staples

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Staples
"Goof"
Profile photo of Mike Blain

Mike Blain

September 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Blain
"The people there are great to work with and they are selling a great insurance."
Profile photo of Kevin Wingfield

Kevin Wingfield

July 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Wingfield
"Nice place, friendly people, just too expensive insurance. Got MUCH better rates with Geico."
Profile photo of Donice Allison

Donice Allison

July 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Donice Allison
"Excellent staff,friendly,efficient,informative. They care about you and it shows."
Profile photo of Jesse Gillespie

Jesse Gillespie

June 3, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Gillespie
"Good service friendly people!"
Profile photo of Christine Mc

Christine Mc

July 21, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Christine Mc
"entered to ask question, I was ignored, I waited, owner, says, "whdaya want? Terrible customer service."